Please note that any enquiries about use of our ground should be directed to 
 The University of Westminster as we do not own the ground.

Individuals listed below can be contacted here.

Office Bearers

Chairman & Registration Officer Barry Madigan
Club Secretary Colin Mongul
Match & Referee Secretary Tom Barbour
Treasurer Keith Johnston
Chairman of Selectors Laurence Spear
Equipment Officer Campbell Harper
Welfare Officer Vacant – contact us if interested
Social Media Manager Mark Parker
Social Secretary Sam Pett

Team Managers

1st Team Jit Shergill
Club Captain Sandy Smith
2nd Team Laurence Spear
3rd Team Sam Pett
4th Team Tom Massey
5th Team Chris Jones
6th Team Oliver Richardson
7th Team Jed Backhouse
8th Team Luke Rudman
9th Team Rob Orr
Poly Vets Nick Sazeides
Strollers Barry Madigan